Once you have invited creators to a campaign, you can view the status of the invites on the Creator negotiations page.
- Invite sent – campaign invite sent to the creator
- Offer accepted – the creator has accepted the offer
- Offer declined – the creator has declined the offer
- Willing to participate – the creator responded after the 24 hour deadline but would like to participate. You can accept or decline
- Offer denied – the creator responded after the 24 deadline and you decided not to work with them
24 hour deadline
To encourage timely responses from creators, there is a 24 hour deadline on campaign offers.
After 24 hours, offers will expire for creators. After this time, creators can still let you know they are interested. If a creator responds after 24 hours, you can decide whether you would like to accept or decline them from the campaign.
There are a number of reasons why creators may decline an offer: the compensation, schedule conflicts or they do not have an affinity for your brand or product.
If you would really like to work with the creator, we suggest messaging them to open a negotiation dialogue.
If you have negotiated with a creator, you can update the payment and edit the number of posts required.
1 . Click on Offered price / post
2. Update the price per post and/or the number of posts.
3. Click Submit.
4. The creator’s offer will be updated on their account.
You can track your budget in the bar in the top left of your campaign. Hover over the bar to see the amount spent.
Once an invite is sent, the offer amount is earmarked and counted as spent budget.
If an offer expires, the amount will no longer be counted as spent budget.
If you accept an expired offer, the offer amount will be deducted from your budget.